CONNECT

Each of these reviews is cut and pasted from our WeddingWire.com reviews page.  As you can see the last time we updated our reviews on THIS page was January of 2014.  When we have time again (probably in March) we will update this page with more reviews, but for now we are too busy out shooting awesome weddings with kick-ass couples to bother updating this page.  SOOO….. FOR THE MOST CURRENT REVIEWS VISIT OUR WEDDING WIRE REVIEWS PAGE!  

Thanks and congrats on your wedding!
– Dave

“Dave is an amazing guy…

From the first consult to the day of my wedding, he had me laughing and enjoying myself. He is calm, cool and collected… He takes unbelievable footage. My now husband absolutely loved having him join him with his pre-wedding guys morning and we were so glad to have him during our wedding. He captured every single important moment. He was professional but yet fun, making it comfortable to be around the cameras. He is an awesome person and fantastic with productions. I only hope to be able to use him in the future!”
–  Watch their wedding video!

Nicole {01.11.2014 Wedding}

“Dave and his team are extremely talented…

and did an amazing job with our wedding.  His team is very professional and I highly recommend them!”

Courtney {11.09.2013 Wedding}

“WONDERFUL team to work with!!

Dave is fun, energetic and has a passion for what he does. He listens to what your ideas are and adds his creativity into the mix! Very approachable and easy to be around… everyone at our wedding loved the team and had so much fun! Thanks again Bigler Productions!”

Chelsea {10.26.2013 Wedding}

“Dave Bigler and his staff were so friendly accommodating and professional!

All of the wedding party kept commenting on how great it was to work with them. The photographs and videos were of great quality and were very creative and unique.”

Andrea {10.19.2013 Wedding}

“My husband and I wanted both photography and videography…

and we were thrilled when we found Dave / Bigler Productions. Dave came down to NYC and did an amazing job on our engagement photo shoot – he was climbing fences / nearly falling in fountains to try to get great shots. Dave was always responsive to our emails/phone calls. Our wedding day salon begged him for photos from the bridesmaids getting ready. Our guests were stunned by the politeness of the crew and also the “acrobatics” that Dave and his staff were willing to do in order to get really cool photos/video. Excited to get our video. Highly recommend Dave & his crew – had a completely stressfree experience working with him and thrilled with the preview of his work so far!”

Christina {10.05.2013 Wedding}

“Bigler Productions was amazing in every sense of the word!

They captured every little detail that made our wedding special and they were a blast to spend the day with! Leading up to our wedding, Dave was very helpful and always followed up with us making sure our questions were answered and comments were heard. It is without questions I HIGHLY recommend Bigler Productions for any couple that is looking to get married. Once you talk to Dave, and see his work, you will be hooked. Thank you for making our night extremely special.”

Keith {10.04.2013 Wedding}

“We went back and forth about hiring a videographer for our wedding…

but we could not be happier with our decision to work with Bigler Productions!! Dave is professional, accommodating and efficient. He has a great energy about him and is very easy to work with. Dave and his team did an incredible job capturing our wedding. The day was such a whirlwind, watching and sharing our highlight video, ceremony, speeches and dancing on film is so special. Thank you Dave!!”

Anonymous

“We cannot get enough of our wedding video!

What Bigler and co captures are memories that a simple photo cannot reenact. Everyone’s individuality was brought out in an art that only Bigler can create. Watching our video is like going to our wedding over and over again…we cannot put into words how professional and poised Bigler and his crew were on our special day. Everything was perfect. Their work is incomparable.”

Mary {09.13.2013 Wedding}

“We were so happy working with Dave!

To say he was attentive is an understatement. Dave and his staff were amazing the day of the wedding — you could barely tell they were there. Our wedding video is everything we imagined and more . Just perfect !!!!!!!!! I would recommend Dave and his staff over and over again.”

Bridget {08.24.2013 Wedding}

“Dave was an outstanding vendor!

The moments he captured and edited in our video are breathtaking. We will be able to watch and cherish those special memories forever because of the incredible work Dave Bigler did!! He was fun to have around and we feel so lucky to have found him!”

Andrea {07/13/2013 Wedding}

“Dave and his team were very professional.

As a bride, I had enough to worry and be anxious about already… But the photography and videography wasn’t one of them for me and my hubby. Thanks to God and Dave’s team:)! They were always there to catch the moment as well as Dave had great ideas to give a direction to capture more special and precious moments. In the end- this is one of the most important days of your life and you want it to be the best of the best. We got very lucky choosing Bigler Production services. To add last but not least more thing, due to my lateness ( every bride is late, please forgive me:)), Dave and his team stayed at the venue much longer than what was agreed on and continued to provide great services. We are very thankful for that. Not many people do that nowadays. Me and my hubby highly recommend their services. Great and fun team too.”

Evelina {07.10.2013 Wedding}

“Hiring Bigler Productions was the best decision I made for my wedding!

They were extremely professional, responsive and creative. They captured many moments that our photographer missed and made our wedding highlight video look like a fairytale. They were so fun to work with and made me feel relaxed throughout the day. Dave and I were even able to hit up the Photo Booth at my wedding! The team is beyond amazing and you would be crazy not to hire them.”

Jessica {06.28.2013 Wedding}

“Dave is fun and great to work with;

he was always willing to listen and never at a loss for a new and creative vision. Our “Same Day Edit” video was brilliant; our highlight video was awesome and our bridal cut had every wedding day event and detail. How he managed to get so many great moments when we barely knew he was there is amazing. The job of capturing our wedding day memories was entrusted to Bigler Productons and they not only caught them all, they presented them in beautiful, creative and entertaining videos that we’ll cherish forever. THANK YOU DAVE!”

Alison

“Dave did an amazing job as our videographer.

He was very easy to work with, down to earth and genuine. His work is amazing and we are thrilled to have used his services and you will be too, when you hire him.”

Kerri {03.23.2013 Wedding}

If you would like to see reviews from 2012, 2011, 2010 and 2009 visit our WeddingWire page.

“Dave is an amazing guy…

From the first consult to the day of my wedding, he had me laughing and enjoying myself. He is calm, cool and collected… He takes unbelievable footage. My now husband absolutely loved having him join him with his pre-wedding guys morning and we were so glad to have him during our wedding. He captured every single important moment. He was professional but yet fun, making it comfortable to be around the cameras. He is an awesome person and fantastic with productions. I only hope to be able to use him in the future!”

Nicole {01.11.2014 Wedding}

Pin It on Pinterest